YOUR COACHES THIS Spring 2022

Division
Team
Coach
Phone Number
email
Ba
Spartans
Alciati
408-761-9189
jspartans17@yahoo.com
BA
Ducks
Ellingson
408-425-8523
Steveellingson8@gmail.com
BA
Bobcats
Clink
408.710.5143
dave@daveclink.com
BA
Mustangs
Salgado
408.340.8777
Salgadoj23@gmail.com
BB
Lakers
Henriquez
669.286.7531
mikehenriquez23@icloud.com
BB
Bruins
Rai
408.406.4879
rsrai@yahoo.com
BB
Bruins
Jessel
510-909-9965
4sjessel56@gmail.com
BB
Broncos
Paiva
408.761.1105
Rpaiva408@gmail.com
BB
Dons
Rios

408.6088

srchuy@yahoo.com
BB
Broncos
Carmichael
669.220.0736
dcarmichael10@gmail.com
BC
Clippers
Coley
408-406-9821
cworldcorp@gmail.com
BC
Kings
Medenceles

408.393.8364

jason.c.medenceles@gmail.com
BC
Nets
Nielson
408-710-4527
Raleigh@ContourMotion.comb
BC
Warriors
Perino
408.858.7695
johnjperino@yahoo.com
GA
Lady Cardinal
Hoshii
650.776.7515
heatherhoshii@gmail.com
GA L
ady Golden Bear
s Rodrigues
408-806-1466
mrod500@yahoo.com
GB
L Sun Devils
Coley
408-406-9821
cworldcorp@gmail.com
GB
L. Vols
Fromm
408-309-7183
joelfromm@mac.com
BD
Tar Heels
Sanchez
D_j_sanchez@yahoo.com
BD
Blue Devils
Rodriguez

408-472-6782

rodriquezpr@gmail.com